Allmix home
  български Espanol english
. 

Ish Timelessness

-

Transitions to Darkness 002 on InsomniaFm

(16 March 2012)

thumbs up    star

.

Style: Progressive House
File size: 76 MB
Tempo: 128 BPM
Duration: 55 minutes
Others: Radio Show, Voice Over
Added on: 18 Mar. 2012
Uploader: Deep Cult

.    

:: Transitions to Darkness 002 @ InsomniaFm ::
:: hosted by Deep Cult & Ish Timelessness ::
:: Every 3rd Friday of Month ::
:: 19:00 (London) | 20:00 (Berlin) | 21:00 (Sofia,Kiev) ::
:: More Info Visit Us: http://insomniafm.com ::
:: http://deepcult.pdj.com | http://ish-timelessness.pdj.com ::

This radio show will contain and will lead only on the dark side of music, namely Dark Progressive Sound brimming with limitless ethno elements, vocals and instruments.
Tempting selected, arranged and mixed by us for Dark Progressive audience.

-> Deep Cult (an established name in his style) will bring to you - Unison of progressive music overflowing with ethnic motifs from India, influenced by Traditional Bulgarian folklore with Vocals and Instruments.

-> Ish Timelessness - real musical witch. Each set of sends the listener on a journey through the corners of his own consciousness, awakening the hidden and repressed emotions and desires.


Info about Show at IFM: http://www.insomniafm.com/artists/1972-deep-cult-a-ish-timelessness.html

DEEP CULT (Bulgaria)

http://facebook.com/deep.cult
http://facebook.com/deep.cult.music
http://residentadvisor.net/dj/deepcult
http://soundcloud.com/deep-cult
http://soundcloud.com/deepcult
http://mixcloud.com/deepcult
http://twitter.com/deep_cult
http://deepcult.official.fm
http://deep-cult.allmix.org
http://deepcult.promodj.com
http://insomniafm.com
http://insomniafmrecords.com
http://frequenzbooking.de
http://deep-z.net
Ish Timelessness - Transitions to Darkness 002 on InsomniaFm(16 March 2012)   

Listen online

DJ апаратура под наем

.   CommentsReport this mix
.

No comments for this mix.


 

Powered by Allmix.Org