Allmix home
  български Espanol english
. 

Deep Cult

-

Mindscapes 133 Mindsomnia on Pure.FM

(3 March 2012)

thumbs up    star

.

Style: Progressive House
File size: 81 MB
Tempo: 128 BPM
Duration: 58 minutes
Others: Radio Show, Voice Over
Added on: 04 Mar. 2012
Uploader: Deep Cult

.    

:: Mindscapes 133: Mindsomnia | Deep Cult & Santo Adriano ::
:: 03 March 2012 ::
:: 19:00 (London) | 20:00 (Berlin) | 21:00 (Sofia) ::
:: Pure.FM Progressive Channel ::
:: www.pure.fm | www.deep-z.net | www.deepcult.pdj.com ::
:: Hosted Every 1st and 3rd Saturday ::
:: hosted by Deep Cult & Michael Gaida ::

Tracklist:

o1) - Mike Griego - Light Years From Here (Original Mix) [Somebody's Story]
o2) - Solar Energy - True Or False (Arctic Night Remix) [Mistiquemusic]
o3) - Relaunch - The Blue Room (Original Mix) [Mistiquemusic]
o4) - SBC Project - Liana (Original Mix) [BQ Recordings]
o5) - DJ Tarkan - Love Who You Are (Soulfinder Mix) [No Smoking Recordings]
o6) - Apparat - A Bang In The Void (Silinder Remix) [CDR]
o7) - BoomCardona & Smokers Area - Struggle To Save The World (Original Mix) [OLDSQL]
o8) - Suffused - Year 2008 (Matteo Monero Remix) [Mistiquemusic]

Deep Cult (Bulgaria)

Contacts:

http://facebook.com/deep.cult
http://facebook.com/deep.cult.music
http://residentadvisor.net/dj/deepcult
http://soundcloud.com/deep-cult
http://soundcloud.com/deepcult
http://mixcloud.com/deepcult
http://deepcult.official.fm
http://deep-cult.allmix.org
http://deepcult.promodj.com
http://insomniafm.com
http://unitedradio.ru
http://insomniafmrecords.com
http://frequenzbooking.de
http://pure.fm/deepcult
http://deep-z.net

Deep Cult - Mindscapes 133 Mindsomnia on Pure.FM(3 March 2012)   

Listen online

DJ апаратура под наем

.   CommentsReport this mix
.

No comments for this mix.


 

Powered by Allmix.Org